Always Be with You (2017)


Always Be With You is a 2017 Hong Kong horror film written and directed by Herman Yau. It is the 20th installment in the Troublesome Night film series. The film stars Louis Koo, Julian Cheung, Gordon Lam, Charlene Choi and Charmaine Sheh.

Initial release: October 26, 2017
Director: Herman Yau

SERVER VIP 1 – HD 720p

SERVER VIP 2 – HD 720p